PARENT INFORMATION SESSIONS

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Location: RRCC Lounge

PARENT INFORMATION SESSIONS

Saturday, June 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Location: RRCC Lounge

TOUR/ORIENTATION and COUNSELOR MEET & GREET

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

(Rain Date Friday, Jun 18, 2021)

Tour/Orientation Start Times - 6:00 PM & 6:30 PM

Counselor Meet & Greet 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Week 1

Monday, June 21, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, June 25, 2021 6:26 pm
This event does not repeat

Week 2

Monday, June 28, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 02, 2021 6:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Future Chefs K-2nd grade

Monday, June 28, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 02, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Week 3

Monday, July 05, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 09, 2021 6:47 pm
This event does not repeat

Week 4

Monday, July 12, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 16, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Canvas Painting 3rd and Up

Monday, July 12, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 16, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Week 5

Monday, July 19, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 23, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Jewelry Making 3rd and Up

Monday, July 19, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 23, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Week 6

Monday, July 26, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, July 30, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Week 7

Monday, August 02, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, August 06, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Future Chefs 3rd-5th grade

Monday, August 02, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, August 06, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Week 8

Monday, August 09, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, August 13, 2021 8:00 am
This event does not repeat