Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 1 Jul, 2021

Week 2

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 2 Jul, 2021 6:45 pm

Future Chefs K-2nd grade

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 2 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Fri. 2 Jul, 2021

Week 2

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 2 Jul, 2021 6:45 pm

Future Chefs K-2nd grade

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 2 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Camp A to Z

Fri. 2 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Mon. 5 Jul, 2021

Week 3

Mon. 5 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 9 Jul, 2021 6:47 pm

Tue. 6 Jul, 2021

Week 3

Mon. 5 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 9 Jul, 2021 6:47 pm

Wed. 7 Jul, 2021

Week 3

Mon. 5 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 9 Jul, 2021 6:47 pm

Thu. 8 Jul, 2021

Week 3

Mon. 5 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 9 Jul, 2021 6:47 pm

Fri. 9 Jul, 2021

Week 3

Mon. 5 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 9 Jul, 2021 6:47 pm

Fairy Tale

Fri. 9 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021

Week 4

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Canvas Painting 3rd and Up

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Tue. 13 Jul, 2021

Week 4

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Canvas Painting 3rd and Up

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Wed. 14 Jul, 2021

Week 4

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Canvas Painting 3rd and Up

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Thu. 15 Jul, 2021

Week 4

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Canvas Painting 3rd and Up

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Fri. 16 Jul, 2021

Week 4

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Canvas Painting 3rd and Up

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Color Wars

Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021

Week 5

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Jewelry Making 3rd and Up

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Tue. 20 Jul, 2021

Week 5

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Jewelry Making 3rd and Up

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Wed. 21 Jul, 2021

Week 5

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Jewelry Making 3rd and Up

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Thu. 22 Jul, 2021

Week 5

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Jewelry Making 3rd and Up

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Fri. 23 Jul, 2021

Week 5

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Jewelry Making 3rd and Up

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Amazing Race

Fri. 23 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Mon. 26 Jul, 2021

Week 6

Mon. 26 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Tue. 27 Jul, 2021

Week 6

Mon. 26 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Wed. 28 Jul, 2021

Week 6

Mon. 26 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Thu. 29 Jul, 2021

Week 6

Mon. 26 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Fri. 30 Jul, 2021

Week 6

Mon. 26 Jul, 2021 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jul, 2021 8:00 am

Unplugged Day

Fri. 30 Jul, 2021 8:00 am